Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

    Krishna Mahavidyala,Rethare Bk Krishna Mahavidyalaya   Contact


Shri. Jaywantrao Bhosale was born in the small village of Rethare BK in Satara district on 22nd Dec. 1924. He studied at Kolhapur and Pune acquiring the degrees of BA & LLB. He was elected as the Chairman of one of the first co-operative sugar factories in India in 1959.

Know More


know more About Chairman of Shetkati Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Krishna Mahavidyalaya,Rethare Bk... .

Know More


This Department Aims at,
To import qualitative and valuable services in the field of higher education to the students from the villages, especially boys and girls of farmers, without making any distinction of region, caste, creed, class or residential places.

Know More

Governing body

To Know More about Present Status of Governing body

Know More

Local Management

To Know More about Local Management Committee

Know More

Standing Committee

To Know about Present Standing Committee

Know More


Present Status of Local Management Committee

1. Shri. Shivaji Dattatray Mohite Chairman
2. Shri. Mohan Shankarao Mohite Vice-Chairman
3. Dr. Suresh Jaywantrao Bhosale Member
4. Shri. Vilasrao Tukaram Patil Treasurer
5. Shri. Diliprao Ramrav Patil Secretary
6. Dr. Sharad Baburao Bhamburdekar Principal
7. Dr. L. V. Sukane Teacher Representative
8. Dr. S. B. Salunkhe Teacher Representative
9. Dr. R. D. Nikam Teacher Representative
10. Shri. A. S. Lad Non-Teaching Representative
Aaradhya Software