Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

 
    Krishna Mahavidyala,Rethare Bk Krishna Mahavidyalaya   Contact

Library

The college library was setup in 1978. Our College library plays an important role in educational process of the institution. Library is valuable resources for students, staff, Know More

Gymkhana

Krishna Mahavidyalaya Rethare Bk. Players of University All India/ West zone/Ashwamedh Games
Krishna Mahavidyalaya Rethare Bk. Gymkhana Special Achievements

Know More

NCC

National Cadet Corps ( NCC) Establishment Year of 1978-1979 Company ā€œCā€ Platoon no. 7 and 8.

Know More

NSS

National Service Scheme (N.S.S.) Establishment in Year of 1980

Know More

Placement Cell

We were able to do this activity very smoothly and efficiently and total of 43 students was appeared for interview and out of which 13 students have been selected

Know More

Alumni

Alumni Cell Of Krishna Mahavidyalaya,Rethare Bk. is Very strong

Know More

Phycical Education

Phycical Education Department is Establishment in Year of 1995

Know More

Shetkari Shikshan Prasarak Mandals


Krishna Mahavidyalaya,Rethare Bk.

Rethare Bk, Post-Shivnagar
Tal- Karad (Dist.Satara)
415 108 Maharashtra, India.
Phone: (02164) 266346/266347
WebSite: krishnamahavidyalaya.com
E-mail: contact@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Krishna Mahavidyalaya,Rethare Bk. :((02164) 266346/266347 : contact@krishnamahavidyalaya.com

Office/Officer Extension / Contact No. Email
Principal ((02164) 266346/266347 : principal@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Botany Department : botany@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Chemistry Department : chemistry@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Electronics Department : electronics@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Mathematics Department : mathematics@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Physics Department : physics@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Statistics : statistics@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Zoology : zoology@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Library : library@krishnamahavidyalaya.com
Aaradhya Software